The Isle of Wight Winter League has now concluded with some exciting matches in all three divisions.

Congratulations to the winning teams:

Division One winners – RYDE C (Graham Evans, Ryan Cates, Paul Rainford)

Division Two winners – NEWPORT VICS C (Charlie Stapeley, Paul Harper, Paul Lewis)

Division Three winners – NEWPORT VICS D (Sam Pascoe, Debbie Yates, Chris Gordine)

Isle of Wight players now look forward to their Summer League and end of season tournaments for the different age groups as well as some doubles and handicap tournaments.