Our team

Meet the team working behind the scenes at Table Tennis England.

Adrian Christy
Chief Executive


Joanna Keay-Blyth
Head of Operations & Governance
Sandra Pelizzoni
Membership & Systems Manager
Kerry Coombs
Customer Services Supervisor
Judy Rogers
Safeguarding & Ethics Manager
Victoria Wiegleb
Executive Assistant / Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Samantha Garey
Head of Finance & IT
Emma Young
Finance Administrator

Business Development

Keely Armitt
Head of Business Development
Colin Eley
Partnerships Manager
Jade Griffiths
Partnerships & Insight Officer
Jake Dampier
Insight & Customer Engagement Executive
Marketing and Communications
Hannah Holland
Marketing & Communications Manager
Paul Stimpson
Senior Communications Officer
Julie Snowdon
Senior Design & Marketing Officer
Annie Stone
Digital Marketing & Communications Executive

Sport Development

Greg Yarnall
Development Director
Zoiey Smale
Diversity, Inclusion & Volunteering Lead
Clubs, Schools and Leagues
Claire Warner
Club, Schools & Leagues Manager
Demi-Chante Reid
Customer Service & Project Administrator
Schools Officer
Andrea Holt
Club Support Officer
Martin Ireland
Club Support Officer & Facilities Lead
Johnathon Driscoll
Club Support Officer
Jenny Leach
Participation Manager
Chris Newton
Adult Participation Lead
Chris Turner
Youth Participation Lead
Lauren Evans
Youth Participation Officer
Jack Grundy
Participation Officer
Coaching and Officiating
Aled Howell
Coaching & Education Manager
Christine Wetherall
Coaching & Education Adminstrator
Craig Bryant
Coaching & Education Officer


Simon Mills
GB Performance Director
Matthew Stanforth
Head of England Performance
Alan Cooke
GB & England Head Coach
Evie Collier
GB/Eng Operations Support
Ryan Jenkins
GB Coach
Marcus Gustafson
Junior Head Coach
Gavin Evans
Men’s Coach
Kelly Sibley
Women’s Coach

Competitions and Events

Neil Rogers
Head of Competition & Events
Mark Pinder
Competition & Events Manager
Martin Haxton
Competition & Events Officer
Henry Arthur
British League Executive Officer