Six young English players have been selected for the Euro-Mini Championships in France later this month.

The event is back on the calendar after not being held for the two years because of the pandemic and is open to players born in 2009, 2010 and 2011.

The England squad was selected based on results at the Mark Bates Ltd U11 and U13 National Championships and on player availability, and includes champions Sienna Jetha (pictured above), Max Radiven and Teagan Khazal.

The full squad is: Sienna Jetha, Isabella Turner-Samuels, Laura North, Max Radiven, Abraham Sellado, Teagan Khazal. 

The competition is from August 26 to 28 in Schiltigheim, France.