Finals Day from the David Ross Sports Village starts at 9.30am on Sunday – a day when six singles, para and doubles titles are decided.

We are streaming live all day on TTE.TV, with multi-camera broadcast featuring instant replays, commentary and interviews – see the schedule below.

Click here to visit the results and draws website to check on results as they happen – and keep an eye on our social media channels for updates, highlights and reaction.

Click here to visit the event homepage

Sunday’s live stream schedule

Times given are a guide, the semi-finals will be on a rolling schedule, with the finals on a separate rolling schedule.

Tin-Tin Ho v Mollie Patterson
Women’s Singles semi-final

Liam Pitchford v Sam Walker
Men’s Singles semi-final (rolling, not before 10am)

Denise Payet v Emily Bolton
Women’s Singles semi-final (rolling, not before 10.40am)

Paul Drinkhall v Tom Jarvis
Men’s Singles semi-final (rolling, not before 11.20am)

Jack Hunter-Spivey v Simon Heaps
Para 2-5 final

Tin-Tin Ho & Emily Bolton v Erin Green & Anna Green
Women’s Doubles final (rolling, not before 1.30pm)

Liam Pitchford & Paul Drinkhall v Tom Jarvis & David McBeath
Men’s Doubles final (rolling, not before 2pm)

Ash Facey v Billy Shilton
Para 6-10 final (rolling, not before 2.30pm)

Women’s Singles final (rolling, not before 3pm)

Men’s Singles final (rolling, not before 4pm)