SBL Premier & Championship Divisions

The top two tiers of the Senior British League, with live action available on TTE.TV

The Senior British League Premier Division is the top tier of the home countries’ table tennis competition with 8 teams battling it out for the honour of being crowned champions. Unlike the other divisions within the SBL, matches are played in a home and away format with 6 singles and 1 doubles match.

The Championship Division involves 10 teams competing over 18 rounds and multiple dates throughout the season, all being held at Nottingham Table Tennis Club.