Governance Structure - Tier 1

Board of Directors

Chairman: Nick Donald, CEO: Adrian Christy, Deputy Chair: Don Parker, Kwadjo Adjepong, Richard Ayers, Mark Boote, Katharine Curran Sally Hughes, Ray James, Jos Kelly, Ritchie Venner, Anna Whowell, Secretary: Sue Wressell

Advisory Committees

Finance & Audit Committee

Chair: Mark Boote, Exec Lead: Sam Garey, Paul Bishop, Lew Hodges, Jos Kelly, Steve Kemish, Ex Officio: Chair & CEO

Talent & Performance Committee

Chair: Don Parker, Exec Lead: Gavin Evans, Ritchie Venner, Dr Emma Vickers, Jason Surgue, Lois Peake, Greg Baker, Jill Crompton, Ex Officio: Chair & CEO

Development Committee

Chair: Ray James, Exec Lead: Andy Wilesmith, Jon Bayliss, Sally Hughes, Kate Hughes, Duncan Jenkinson, Alan Ransome, Ex Officio: Chair and CEO

Governance & Risk Committee

Chair: Kwadjo Adjepong: Exec Lead: Jo Keay-Blyth, Secretary: Sue Wressell, Estyn Williams, Dan Fox, Ex Officio: Chair & CEO

Competition Committee

Chair: Ritchie Venner, Exec Lead: Neil Rogers, Neil Hurford, Chris Price, Steve Smith, Liam McTiernan, Ex Officio: Chair & CEO

Standing Committees

Nominations Committee

See Board of Directors.

Disciplinary Committee

Chair: Mike Bishop, Secretary: Sue Wressell, Phil Ashleigh, Richard Habgood, Dan Fox, Helene Dennet, Rick Jemmott, Staff: Judy Rogers

People Committee

Chair: Emma Sutherland, Sally Hughes, James Walker, Deborah Barrow

Honours Committee

Chair: Nick Donald, Secretary: Sue Wressell, Jill Parker MBE, Richard Scruton, Mike Smith, Ritchie Venner

Several task and finish groups operate from time to time to inform the considerations and decision making of the Committee structure.

Similarly, several operational committees exist to enable the smooth running of our activities such as our domestic competition structure i.e. County Championships Committees National Championships Committee, British League Committee.

