## **Disability Select Committee 2023-24**

The recommended Disability Select Committee going forward.to 2024,

Karen Tonge OBE (Cheshire) Chair Sue Hayes (Buckinghamshire) James Kenny (South Yorkshire) Harry Jutle (Herefordshire) Shirley Pickering (Leicestershire) Mike Smith BPTT Board Advisor Ross Wilson former World / Commonwealth Para Champion *Karen Tonge OBE (Chair of the Select Committee on Disabilities)*